The Enlightenment, A Handbook on Illusion

30 Jun

I believe those on a journey of self discovery will find this book very illuminating for those who feel lost in this reality. Once I began I was hooked and so absorbed I couldn’t stop reading it. Then again, a few hours later I read it again. It’s a true story, and the company this girl worked for still exists, as well as the Magic Castle, in Los Angeles. The reading was simple, it went fast.  http://www.scribd.com/doc/232019199/The-Enlightenment

Leave a Reply

